View Cart

SPELLS "Staying In > Going Out" LP Test Press SLN-127

Side A.
1. The Freak Out
2. Raditude
3. Second Home
4. Staying In Is The New Going Out
5. Leisure Seizure
6. I'll Repeat It

Side B.
7. Pick Me Up
8. I'll Leave Before June
9. Better Days
10. Back Window
11. Summer Haze
12. Nitro Breakdown Right On

Pressing Information

Certified authentic test pressing of SLN-127! Comes in a red jacket, white dust sleeve and poly sleeve with a sticker of authenticity signed by label owner Chuck Coffey.

Year: 2016
Pressing plant: United
Vinyl color: Black
Quantity made: 10