View Cart

Black Dots "Everything Has Gotta Change" 12" Test Press SLN-151

Side A.
1. I'm Already Gone.
2. Like Oceans.
3. I Knew It! I'm Surrounded By Assholes.
4. What's Up With This Getting Old Thing?
5. Would You Say I Have A Plethora?
6. Opa.
7. Awkward Is My Middle Name!
8. Sweep The Leg.

Side B.

Pressing Information

Certified authentic test pressing of SLN-151! Comes in a red jacket, white dust sleeve and poly sleeve with a sticker of authenticity signed by label owner Chuck Coffey.

Year: 2019
Pressing plant: United
Vinyl color: Black
Quantity made: 10