Foxhall Stacks "The Coming Collapse" LP SLN-152


1. The Reckoning
2. Turntable Exiles
3. Law Of Averages
4. Worried
5. The Old Me

6. Failure
7. Take Control
8. Top Of The Pops
9. Do It Yesterday
10. Rough Sailors

Pre-orders of the LP had an option to add the Foxhall Stacks "Copy Of A Copy Of A Copy Of A Copy" standard edition cassingle, SLN-159, for half price ($2, supplies ran out)!

Pressing Information

SLN-152. 300 12" LP's on sea glass vinyl, download code included. Released 9/20/19.