View Cart

Cheap Perfume "Nailed It" LP (Remastered Reissue) SLN-162

Side A.
1. CEO Of Silence
2. Beat Reality
3. Kewl Gize
4. Fight Like A Girl
5. Wasted
6. Dogs Against Dog Hollerin

Side B.
7. Good Intentions
8. Slut Game Strong
9. Such A Drag
10. Trump Roast
11. Hands Up
12. Goddess Gangbang

This is Cheap Perfume's 2016 debut album, remastered and reissued for maximum impact in 2019.

Pressing Information

SLN-162. 300 12" LP's on translucent red vinyl, download code included. Released 12/6/19.