View Cart

Pitch & Bark "Two EPs: Nowhere Near Ohio & Father Hoxy" Cassette (Double Reissue) SLN-179

A: Nowhere Near Ohio (Reissue- Original 2012 Master)
1. Nowhere Near Ohio
2. Root
3. Fulcrum

B: Father Hoxy (Reissue- 2020 Remaster)
4. Father Hoxy
5. Throat
6. Eve
7. Brilliant Armor
8. Terror With Ropes

This cassette features reissues of 2 EPs by Pitch & Bark. Originally released in 2012, "Nowhere Near Ohio" is side A of the cassette. Originally released in 2011 and remastered in 2020, "Father Hoxy" is side B of the cassette. The cassette version is the only way to get both EPs on one single release and comes with a full download of all 8 tracks. Each EP is a separate release digitally. Same songs & different cover art, so consumers can make informed choices with confidence!

Pressing Information

SLN-179. 100 sonic yellow cassette tapes, download code included. Split release with Bernlore Records. Released 2/21/20.