View Cart

ZEPHR "Don't Worry About It" LP Test Press SLN-190

1. A Pocketbook Of Saints
2. Rosewood (Love, Pain, Joy And Rage)
3. Two Philosophers
4. So It Goes
5. Phoning It In
6. Don't Step On My Snakey Snake
7. Casey

8. STE
9. Hangover Buddy
10. Demons!
11. Please Send Help
12. Great American Songwriter
13. Don't Worry About It
14. Porch Beers

Pressing Information

Certified authentic test pressing of SLN-190! Comes in an audiophile rice paper sleeve and poly sleeve with a sticker of authenticity signed by label owner Chuck Coffey.

Year: 2020
Pressing plant: Furnace
Vinyl color: Black
Quantity made: 5