View Cart

A Newer Lion "Rust Colored Light" Digital Long Player SLN-211

This digital long player is pay-what-you-want. Thanks in advance for your generosity and support!


Pressing Information

SLN-211. Digital long player. Released 4/2/21. Digital can be downloaded in MP3, FLAC and/or ALAC formats.


  1. New Kind of Noise
  2. Prayer to the Young
  3. Springtime
  4. The Lucky Club
  5. Lyin' Dog-Faced Pony Soldier
  6. Wayside
  7. Keep Me in Mind
  8. The Catalyst
  9. You, and Me, and Dr. Margulis
  10. Tiny Fires
  11. Science Fiction