State Drugs "Takings & Leavings" LP SLN-155


This item is a pre-order and will ship on or around the 8/30/19 release date. If you want other stuff now, please order separately, otherwise everything will be sent together when this release becomes available. Thaaanks!

1. Aggie
2. Sandwina
3. Woodring Nights
4. Taking It To The Streets
5. Fractured Heart
6. Halfway Wasted

7. Lava Lamp
8. Gut Knots
9. Tool Library
10. Lizzie
11. Last Days Of Typhoid
12. Left Of The Dial

This LP is a collection of songs from earlier singles and EP's, remastered and available on vinyl for the first time.

Pressing Information

SLN-155. 300 12" LP's on turquoise blue vinyl, download code included. Released in partnership with Toxic Pop Records.