Cheap Perfume "Nailed It" LP (Remastered Reissue) Test Press SLN-162


Side A.
1. CEO Of Silence
2. Beat Reality
3. Kewl Gize
4. Fight Like A Girl
5. Wasted
6. Dogs Against Dog Hollerin

Side B.
7. Good Intentions
8. Slut Game Strong
9. Such A Drag
10. Trump Roast
11. Hands Up
12. Goddess Gangbang

Pressing Information

Certified authentic test pressing of SLN-162! Comes in an audiophile rice paper sleeve and poly sleeve with a sticker of authenticity signed by label owner Chuck Coffey.

Year: 2019
Pressing plant: Furnace
Vinyl color: Black
Quantity made: 5