View Cart

The Ape-ettes "Simply" 7"/Digital SLN-236

7" Running Order:

1. Trampoline
2. Rémi

1. Inner Child
2. Hearing Protection

7" comes with free download!

The digital-only extended player version is available at a low price. Thanks in advance for your generosity and support!


Pressing Information

SLN-236. 90 7" EP's on clear with red & blue splatter vinyl / digital extended player, 130 7" EP's on sky blue vinyl / digital extended player. Co-release with Reta Records (Canada). Released 7/13/23. Digital can be downloaded in MP3, FLAC and/or ALAC formats.


  1. Trampoline
  2. Rémi
  3. Inner Child
  4. Hearing Protection